ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Season 4 Premieres May 4th; Episode Titles Revealed [Update: No Official Premiere Date Set]

     December 30, 2012

Start the countdown.  The long-awaited fourth season of Arrested Development will premiere on Netflix on May 4, 2013.  For those who don’t know, all of season four will premiere at once rather than one new episode per week.  Don’t worry about having to call in sick.  May 4th is a Saturday, so gather your friends, have a marathon, and taste the happy.

Titles for all 14 episodes have also been revealed, and as we previously reported, each episode is named after a character. Michael, George Sr., Lindsay, George Michael, and Gob will all get two-part episodes; strangely, Part 2 of “Gob” takes place five episodes after the first part.  Sadly, there is no episode devoted to Franklin.  Hit the jump for the full episode list. [Update HitFix’s Daniel Fienberg says a Netflix rep has reached out to say that the May 4th premiere date is inaccurate.  No official date has been set.]

Via Bleeding Cool.

  • Michael 1
  • Michael 2
  • George Sr. 1
  • George Sr. 2
  • Lindsay 1
  • Lindsay 2
  • Tobias
  • Gob
  • Maeby
  • Lucille
  • Buster
  • George Michael 1
  • George Michael 2
  • Gob 2