Fox Announces Fall 2010 Premiere Dates

     July 13, 2010


Fox has announced their fall premiere dates, kicking things off on September 11th with an astounding 800th episode of Cops.  All of the new series (Lone Star, Raising Hope, Running Wilde) and most of the new seasons (House, Glee, Hell’s Kitchen, Bones, Fringe, Human Target, The Good Guys, The Simpsons, The Cleveland Show, Family Guy) will premiere the following week, September 20-26.

With September 26th allotted to a one-hour season premiere of Family Guy, the season premiere (and 100th episode) of American Dad will be held for October 3rd, while the third season of Lie to Me will drop on November 10th.  Hit the jump for the full schedule.

Saturday, Sept. 11
8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT                        COPS (Season Premiere, 800th Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT                        COPS (Encore Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT                      AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 20
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT                        HOUSE (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT                      LONE STAR (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 21
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT                        GLEE (Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT                        RAISING HOPE (Series Premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT                      RUNNING WILDE (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 22
8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT                      HELL’S KITCHEN (2-Hour Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 23
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT                        BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT                      FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 24
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT                        HUMAN TARGET (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT                      THE GOOD GUYS (Fall Premiere)

Family-Guy-imageSunday, Sept. 26

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT                        THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT                        THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT                      FAMILY GUY (1-Hour Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 3
8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT                        THE SIMPSONS (All-New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT                        THE CLEVELAND SHOW (All-New Episode)
9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT                        FAMILY GUY (All-New Episode)
9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT                      AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere, 100th Episode)

Wednesday, Nov. 10
8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT                        LIE TO ME (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT                      HELL’S KITCHEN (Time Period Premiere)

Click here to see the schedule laid out by day.