XBOX One to Launch in 13 Markets on November 22nd

     September 4, 2013


Microsoft has announced that their next generation console, Xbox One, will be released in thirteen markets on November 22nd.  The thirteen markets are Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, and the United States.  As we’ve previously reported, the system will cost $500 and include the system, new Kinect sensor, Chat headset, controller, HDMI cable, power supply, and Quick Start guide.  There will also be 23 launch titles including Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, Call of Duty: Ghosts, Dead Rising 3, Ryse: Son of Rome, and Watch Dogs.

As we reported a couple weeks ago, the PlayStation 4 will launch on November 15th.  Hit the jump for a video providing more details about the Xbox One launch.



Latest News